beauty

Winter Make-Up Routine

img_3980

During the winter months i’ve change up my routine quite a bit, the berry shades have come out and the fuller foundations are back ready to prepare for the cold and crisp days.

img_3986

Revlon Colour Stay Foundation

I’ve started using this foundation for the fact its a thicker coverage to help and hydrating for my dry skin, its also long lasting i dont know whether its truly 24 hours but hey who wears foundation for 24 hours?!

img_3992

Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer 

This is always a favourite of mine, it just really brightens my under eye are and makes me look more awake, perfect for those darker morning and nights when i just want to stay in bed.

img_3988

Bobbi Brown Shade Ruby Shimmer

I’ve talked about this lipstick before but honestly its perfect for the festive season, i love it. Its such a beautiful shade and perfect for those Christmas parties and get togerthers.

img_3994

Tanya Burr Lip Gloss Shade Berry Picking

I love to pair this with the Bobbi Brown Lipstick it creates a gorgeous glossy finish and beautiful  for the lips, these lip glosses aren’t sticky which does put me off lip glosses.

img_3998-1

Estee Lauder Blush Shade Electric Pink

During the winter months i love wearing a really rosey pink for the cheeks i just think creates the effect for the colder days.

Thanks for Reading

Lauren

xoxo

<a href=”//www.bloglovin.com/blog/4033793/?claim=867gwjh3kfx””>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

