Uncategorized

Lets get personal 15 facts about me

 

fullsizerender

A goal for my blog this year was to get more personal with you all, I want to share more of my life with you so you can get to know me. To start it all of I thought I would write 15 facts about me and my life

 

  1. I am obsessed with Penguins, they are my favourite animal i just love them so much. My boyfriend has got me feeding penguins experience for my birthday and i’m counting down the days till it I’m so excited. I don’t know why but they just make me so happy. I also have a million penguin cuddly toys.
  2. Last year was the first time in 6 years I got on a plane without taking diazepam (a drug given to people who are afraid of flying to help you calm down) and I have never been so proud of myself, flying sill makes me anxious but knowing i can control it a lot more is the best achievement.
  3. I used to have a massive fear of the sea (not knowing what was underneath me freaked me out) so my boyfriend encouraged me to go snorkeling so i could see what was underneath me and it was the best experience of my life. I love the sea now and every time we go on holiday its the first thing i want to do, So thank you Liam for helping me get over my fears.
  4. I am Primark Obsessed
  5. It took a full year for me and my boyfriend to actually speak even though we use to always look at each other on the bus to college. It took one drunken Facebook message and we was hooked.
  6. I love taking a selfie a bit too much to the point im always late to a night out because im snapchatting (but good thing my friends always know im ready when i update my snapchat)
  7. Arctic Monkeys and Milburn are my ultimate favourite bands, Im going to see Milburn this summer.
  8. I HATE washing pots, it goes through me, i normally try and put my pots in the dishwasher but my mum hates using the dishwasher a constant battle we have
  9. I used to want to be a Midwife when i was younger, I know work in a pre-school
  10. I have two beautiful dogs named Bruno and Saffie
  11. I have a bunch of favourite films Bugsy malone, P.s I love you, 10 things i hate about you etc.
  12. I LOVE playing board games. I would much rather play board games at the weekend with my family than watch tv, My favourite board game at the moment is Logo we have all three.
  13. My favourite time of year is Autumn and If i was ever to get married i would love an autumn wedding
  14. Peaky Blinders is my favorite tv series I have a huge crush on Thomas Shelby.
  15. I have a fear of Lifts, one of the main things stopping me from going to new york, a goal of mine is to fight this fear as I would love to go to new york

I hope you got to know me a little better with these facts i would love to know more about my readers.

Love Lauren

xoxo

Leave a Reply

