Lifestyle

5 ways to de-stress

abstract-2178493_1920

After a stressful day at work all I want to is find ways for me to relax and release tension. I’ve created my list of ways of destressing that may help you destressing.

1. Taking a relaxing bath there’s nothing better than a long relaxing bath after long hard day at work, I love to put on all my candles and use a bath bomb put some relaxing music on and just chill.

balls-1102471_1920

2. Reading a book. I love getting into a story and letting my imagination run wild, it also takes your mind of anything worrying you.

book-2179211_1920

 

3.writing to do lists. I don’t know about you but writing down all the jobs I have to do seems to relax me, I don’t know whether it s because I’m relaxing the! From my head haha.

coffee-2306471_1920

4. Looking through instagram. I love looking through pictures for ideas on house decor or makeup honestly it really relaxes me.

73A4B24A-6FD4-4A5A-ACFC-80217F768259

5. Dimming the lights. Having low light on with a box in handle glass of wine after a long day at work can really help wind down.

candle-2207382_1920

Leave a Reply

